St Michaels Preparatory School

Opening Times & Info
St Michaels Preparatory School

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Uniform Downloads - Click to reveal

Please click to download any of the uniform lists below:

Please click on the sub-categories below to be taken through to their product list:

St Michaels School - Additional Info

Opening Times

Term Time Opening Hours

During term time our opening hours are:

8:00am - 9:15am: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday
3:00pm - 4:30pm: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

Summer Opening Hours

The school uniform shop will be open at the following times during the summer break for appointments only:

Tuesday 16th July from 2pm until 5pm
Friday 19th July from 2pm until 5pm
Monday 22nd July from 2pm until 5pm
Thursday 25th July from 2pm until 5pm
Tuesday 30th July from 2pm until 5pm
Friday 2nd August from 2pm until 5pm
Monday 5th August from 2pm until 5pm
Thursday 8th August from 2pm until 5pm
Monday 12th August from 2pm until 5pm
Thursday 15th August from 2pm until 5pm
Tuesday 20th August from 2pm until 5pm
Friday 23rd August from 2pm until 5pm

We will be open for general purchase at the following times:

Monday 22nd July from 10am until 1pm
Thursday 25th July from 10am until 1pm
Tuesday 30th July from 10am until 1pm
Friday 2nd August from 10am until 1pm
Monday 5th August from 10am until 1pm
Thursday 8th August from 10am until 1pm
Monday 12th August from 10am until 1pm
Thursday 15th August from 10am until 1pm
Tuesday 20th August from 10am until 1pm
Friday 23rd August from 10am until 1pm
Wednesday 28th August from 10am until 1pm and 2pm until 5pm
Friday 30th August from 10am until 1pm and 2pm until 5pm
Monday 2nd September from 10am until 1pm and 2pm until 5pm
Tuesday 3rd September from 10am until 1pm and 2pm until 5pm
Wednesday 4th September from 10am until 1pm and 2pm until 5pm

The shop has now moved into it's new location still near the Pre-Prep building, it is clearly signposted. Please use the car park situated on the right-hand side.

If you are a new parent with a child starting or an existing parent with lots of items to purchase please ring Louise on 07713632284 or email stmichaels@sturdyclothing.co.uk or click here to arrange an appointment.

Product Search

Type then hit enter...