The Hawthorns School

Opening Times & Info
The Hawthorns School

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Uniform Downloads - Click to reveal

Please click to download any of the uniform lists below:

Please click on the sub-categories below to be taken through to their product list:

Hawthorns Baselayers

The Hawthorns School - Additional Info

Opening Times

Term Time Opening Hours

During term time our opening hours are:

8:15am - 9:15am: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
3:00pm - 5:00pm: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

Summer Opening Hours

The school uniform shop will be open at the following times during the summer break:

Monday 15th July from 2pm until 5pm
Thursday 18th July from 2pm until 5pm
Tuesday 23rd July from 2pm until 5pm
Friday 26th July from 2pm until 5pm
Tuesday 13th August from 2pm until 5pm
Wednesday 14th August from 2pm until 5pm
Friday 16th August from 2pm until 5pm
Monday 19th August from 2pm until 5pm
Wednesday 21st August from 2pm until 5pm
Thursday 22nd August from 2pm until 5pm
Tuesday 27th August from 2pm until 5pm
Thursday 29th August from 2pm until 5pm
Saturday 31st August from 10am until 1pm
Monday 2nd September from 10am until 1pm and from 2pm until 5pm
Tuesday 3rd September from 10am until 1pm and from 2pm until 5pm
Wednesday 4th September from 10am until 1pm and from 2pm until 5pm

If you are a new parent with a child starting or an existing parent with lots of items to purchase please ring Maria on 07720435068 or email hawthorns@sturdyclothing.co.uk or click here to arrange an appointment.

Product Search

Type then hit enter...