The Hawthorns School


The Hawthorns School Address:

Pendell Court
Bletchingley
Surrey
RH1 4QJ

Tel: 01883 740428

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Click here for
Uniform List
Uniform Download Icon

Click to see Opening Times

Summer Opening Times

Monday 18th July from 10.00am until 1.00pm - appointments only
Tuesday 19th July from 10.00am until 1.00pm - appointments only
Monday 8th August from 10.00am until 1.00pm - appointments and existing parents
Tuesday 9th August from 10am until 1.00pm - appointments and existing parents
Tuesday 16th August from 9.30am until 12.30pm - appointments and existing parents
Tuesday 11th August from 10.30am until 1.30pm - appointments and existing parents
Wednesday 17th August from 9.30am until 12.30pm - appointments and existing parents
Tuesday 23rd August from 2.00pm until 5.00pm - appointments and existing parents
Wednesday 24th August from 2.00pm until 5.00pm - appointments and existing parents
Wednesday 31st August from 2.00pm until 5.00pm - all parents
Thursday 1st September from 2.00pm until 5.00pm - all parents
Saturday 3rd September from 10.00am until 1.00pm - all parents
Tuesday 6th September from 10.00am until 1.00pm and 2.00pm until 4.00pm
Wednesday 7th September from 10.00am until 1.00pm and 2.00pm until 4.00pm
Tuesday 1st September from 10am until 4pm (closed for lunch between 1pm and 2pm) - existing parents
Wednesday 2nd Sept from 10am until 4pm (closed for lunch between 1pm and 2pm) - existing parents

If you are a parent of any new child starting in September or an existing parent with lots of items needed please ring Maria on 07720435068 to arrange an appointments to purchase your items.


Please click on the sub-categories below to be taken through to their product list:

Rainbow & Ark Nurseries

Hawthorns Baselayers